Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Cordia             Clark-White, MD -  - OB/GYN

Women's Progressive Health Care

Cordia Clark-White, MD

OB/GYN located in Near Southside, Chicago, IL

14 total reviews

Dr. Cordia Clark-White always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cordia Clark-White below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Excellent physician! Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Would recommend her highly to others.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Clark-White's office staff are very professional, helpful, and kind. The office is very clean, nicely decorated, and had very comfortable chairs in the waiting room. I have not waiting now than 10 minutes in the waiting room for my appointments. There is a very nice and spacious bathroom available. The appointment rooms are very nice as well. Dr. Clark-White is one of the most wonderful doctors I have met, possibly the most wonderful OB/GYN. She is very kind, patient, and had the most soothing voice and presence. She listens very well and really hears my concerns. She is very helpful and gives evidence based information and answers to my questions. She is wonderful to work with. She takes the health of her patients very seriously. Her vigilance to maintain contact with patients is outstanding. I feel very safe with her and the recommended treatment she is providing. She orders the appropriate labs to look at the overall health of her patients, not just the hormone levels!! I will be recommending everyone I know to go and see her.
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Clark-White is absolutely my most favorite. I have never had the experience that i had with her. She handled everything in such a manner, that I didn’t question if she cared or not. She is gentle, calm and has a tone that keeps me at ease. Not being from Chicago, and being in a space where I don’t have a lot of people (family) to come to appointments or ask questions, she made me comfortable to come on my own. I trust her. That’s a big deal when dealing with your body.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was referred to Dr. Cordia Clark-White by my primary physician. This was my first visit and I left with the feeling that my health was the primary concern of Dr. Clark-White. I was treated with kindness, care and concern from the time I made the appointment until I walked out the door. Staff members and Dr. Clark-White appeared very genuine and professional. The doctor explained everything to me thoroughly. I am thankful that I can trust Dr. Clark-White with my healthcare concerns and my wellness care.
Jovana C.
Submitted 01/30/20
This is a great practice! I have only good things to say about Dr. Clark White, she is kind, knowledgeable, patient... I had back to back pregnancies and she took wonderful care of me and my babies. I highly recommend her!
Taja C.
Submitted 01/26/20
Great location , calm relaxed. Atmosphere was greeted and seen right away my visit was quick an informative doctors answers all my questions when asked and the nurses was prompt . Dr. Clark. Has been my doctor for almost 12 years and I’ve never been disappointed ❤️
Doncella H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very comfortable, great environment, wonderful doctor
Lola N.
Submitted 01/25/20
Although, first visit. The environment was very clean and the staff was very friendly. My previous doctor retired and referred me to this physician based on her level of experience and care for patients. Every referral from him is excellent. My visit was very short but I liked that I still met with the physician. She was very nice, polite, professional, and patient friendly. I look forward to many services ahead.
Melissa L.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Clark-White and her staff are amazing! They demonstrate kindness and respect from the moment that you enter the office. Dr. Clark- White is knowledgeable and takes time to address all of your questions. She also offered to speak further by phone if I had additional questions. I recommend Dr. Clark-White to any female seeking a gynecologist!
Taimeco O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Clark-White is a phenomenal doctor!! Words can not express how much I appreciate and love Dr. Clark-White.
Temarria M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Clark-White is an amazing doctor. She cares about you as a person as well as your health. I appreciate the level of patience and expertise that she gives to her patients; as well as involving you step by step in your health care.
Desiree O.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Clark-White and her staff are all very professional. Great communication and service also gives helpful information. Love my doctor and staff.
Monique C.
Submitted 01/09/20
This was my first visit with Mrs Clark-White . I enjoyed everything about my visit . I think I made the right choice with switching .
Laverne T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always professional and caring. I wanted to change my network but I just can’t because I love Dr White and her staff so much. Been a patient for over 8 years.